Services from Weoley Hill URC

Follow the links for our Services during and beyond the Covid-19 "lockdowns".

 

DATE (most recent first)

Service

Video

Sunday 20th June 2021 - Minister
Sunday 13th June 2021 - Ann Evans
Sunday 6th June 2021 - Minister
Sunday 30th May 2021 - Minister
Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Alan Cotgreave
Sunday 16th May 2021 - Minister
Sunday 9th May 2021 - Ann Evans
Sunday 2nd May 2021 - Minister
Sunday 25th April 2021 - Alan Cotgreave
Sunday 18th April 2021 - Revd. Stuart Scott
Sunday 11th April 2021 - Minister
Easter Day 4th April 2021 - Minister.
Good Friday 2nd April 2021 - Ann Evans.
Maundy Thursday 1st April 2021 - Alan Cotgreave.
Palm Sunday 28th March 2021 - The Revd. Steve Faber,
West Midlands Synod Moderator.
Sunday 21st March 2021 - Minister.
Sunday 14th March 2021 - Ann Evans.
Sunday 7th March 2021 - Minister.
Sunday 28th February 2021 - Alan Cotgreave.
Sunday 21st February 2021 - Minister.
Sunday 14th February 2021 - Ann Evans.
Sunday 7th February 2021 - Minister.
Sunday 31st January 2021 - Minister.
Sunday 24th January 2021 - Alan Cotgreave.
Sunday 17th January 2021 - Revd. Stuart Scott.
Sunday 10th January 2021 - Ann Evans.
Sunday 3rd January 2021 - Minister.
Sunday 27th December 2020 - Cheryl Thornett.
Christmas Day - Minister.
4th Sunday in Advent 2020 - Minister.
3rd Sunday in Advent 2020 - Alan Cotgreave.
2nd Sunday in Advent 2020 - Minister.
1st Sunday in Advent 2020 - Mr Peter Pay, Moderator of General Assembly.
Sunday 22nd November 2020 - Alan Cotgreave.
Sunday 15th November 2020 - Minister.
Sunday 8th November 2020 - Minister.
Sunday 1st November 2020 - Minister.
Sunday 25th October 2020 - Ann Evans.
Sunday 18th October 2020 - Minister.
Sunday 11th October 2020 - Alan Cotgreave.
Sunday 4th October 2020 - Revd. Stuart Scott.
Sunday 27th September 2020 - Revd. Martin Robinson.
Sunday 20th September 2020 - Alan Cotgreave.
Sunday 13th September 2020 - Revd. Richard Alford.
Sunday 6th September 2020 - Minister.
Sunday 30th August 2020 - Minister.
Sunday 23rd August 2020 - Ann Evans.
Sunday 16th August 2020 - Minister.
Sunday 9th August 2020 - Alan Cotgreave.
Sunday 2nd August 2020 - Minister.
Sunday 26th July 2020 - Cheryl Thornett and Ian Carnell.
Sunday 19th July 2020 - Ann Evans.
Sunday 12th July 2020 - Revd. Ian Ring and Alan Cotgreave.
Sunday 5th July 2020 - Minister.
Sunday 21st June 2020 - Ann Evans and Rev. Ian Thornley.
Sunday 21st June 2020 - Minister.
Sunday 14th June 2020 - Alan Cotgreave.
Trinity Sunday 7th June 2010 - Minister.
Pentecost Sunday 31st May - Cheryl Thornett.
Sunday 24th May - Alan Cotgreave.
Sunday 17th May - Minister.
Sunday 10th May - Ann Evans.
Sunday 3rd May - Revd. Leonora Jagessar.
Sunday 26th April - Alan Cotgreave.
Low Sunday 19th April - Cheryl Thornett.  
Easter Day 12th April - Minister.  
Good Friday 10th April - Alan Cotgreave.
Maundy Thursday 9th April - Rev. Dr. Michael Jagessar.  
Palm Sunday 5th April - Ann Evans.  
Sunday 29th March - Alan Cotgreave.  
Mothering Sunday 22nd March - Minister.  

 

    

 

 

 

 

 


Printer Printable Version